"Congratulations to the students of our 14th batch of Class X and 12th batch of Class XII!" - CLICK HERE
SHIKSHANTAR
imageimageimage
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

Best School in Gurgaon, Shikshantar School

  • Open and inclusive spaces that reflect openness to learning.
  • Enduring respect for children as thinkers and explorers.
  • Structures and processes ‘led’ by children, experiential education, collaborative work and skilful feedback.
  • Choices with a purpose that define children as individuals far more than their abilities.
  • Home
  • about us
  • School Committee Member List
You are here:  
imageimageimage

School Committee Member List

S.no. Name of the Committee Committee Members Email Id
1
School Safety Committee
Anita Nair (Head SS) anita.nair@shikshantarschool.org
2 Perminder Pal Singh(Admin – Security Incharge) perminder.singh@shikshantarschool.org
3 Seema Upadhyaya (Head PP,PS) seema.upadhyaya@shikshantarschool.org
4 Kalpana Purohit (Admin Supervisor PS) kalpana.purohit@shikshantarschool.org
5 Amrita Sinha (Coordinator PS) amrita.sinha@shikshantarschool.org
6 Roona Kriplani (Coordinator PS) roona.kriplani@shikshantarschool.org
8 Jyotsna Chandan (Coordinator PP) jyotsna.chandan@shikshantarschool.org
10 Pratan Das (Teacher PE) pratan.das@shikshantarschool.org
11 Rachna Gupta (Parent MS) racgupta@yahoo.co.in
12 Manish Dubey (Parent PP,SS) dubey.manish1@gmail.com
13 Amitabh Vardhan (Parent SS) amitabhvardhan@yahoo.com
14 Vittesh Kalambi (Parent PS) vittesh@gmail.com
15 Mona Dhar (Parent PP) monadhr@gmail.com
16 Mimansa Singh ( Parent MS) mimansa.singh@fortishealthcare.com
1
POCSO (Protection of children form sexual offenses)
Perminder Pal Singh (Admin – Security Incharge) perminder.singh@shikshantarschool.org
2 Dr Megha Consul (Parent MS) meghaconsul@gmail.com
3 Anita Nair (Head Principal SS) anita.nair@shikshantarschool.org
4 Seema Upadhyaya (Head PS) seema.upadhyaya@shikshantarschool.org
7 Vidya Viswanathan (Parent SS) vidyavish@gmail.com
8 Mudita Aggarwal (Teacher PP) mudita.agarwal.shk@gmail.com
9 Mamta Bharadwaj (Teacher MS) mamta.bhardwaj.shk@gmail.com
1
POSH (Prevention of Sexual Harassment)

Jayshree Guha Thakurta
(Communications Coordinator)

jayshree.guhathakurta@shikshantarschool.org
2 Chandana Kaimal (facilitator PS) chandana.kaimal.shk@gmail.com
3 Richa Chhabra (HR Executive) richa.chhabra@shikshantarschool.org
4 Monalisa Mahanta (NGO / Parent) m_mahanta@hotmail.com,
5 Kamlesh Pradhan (Teacher PS) kamlesh.pradhan.shk@gmail.com
6 Shashi Prakash Sharma( Facilitator Sports PP) shashi.sharma.shk@gmail.com
7 Shruti Singh (Coordinator PP) shruti.singh@shikshantarschool.org
8 Deepa Bhalla (Teacher PP) deepa.bhalla.shk@gmail.com
9 Puja Guglani (Admin PP) puja.guglani@shikshantarschool.org
10 Surabhi Dhingra (NGO / Parent)
surabhi@poshca.in; dhingra.surabhi@gmail.com
11 Sapna Makkar ( Teacher SS) sapna.makkar.shk@gmail.com
12 Dr. Nidhi Marwah (external counsel from the NGO) nidhi.marwaha@poshca.in
1
Complaints Committee
Perminder Pal Singh(Admin – Security Incharge) perminder.singh@shikshantarschool.org
2 Dr Megha Consul (Parent MS) meghaconsul@gmail.com
3 Anita Nair (Head Principal SS) anita.nair@shikshantarschool.org
4 Seema Upadhyaya (Head PS) seema.upadhyaya@shikshantarschool.org
5 Vidya Viswanathan (Parent SS) vidyavish@gmail.com
6 Mudita Aggarwal (Teacher PP) mudita.agarwal.shk@gmail.com
7 Mamta Bharadwaj (Teacher PS) mamta.bhardwaj.shk@gmail.com