SHIKSHANTAR
imageimageimage
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • Open and inclusive spaces that reflect openness to learning.
  • Enduring respect for children as thinkers and explorers.
  • Structures and processes ‘led’ by children, experiential education, collaborative work and skilful feedback.
  • Choices with a purpose that define children as individuals far more than their abilities.
  • Home
  • about us
  • School Committee Member List
You are here:  
imageimageimage

School Committee Member List

S.no. Name of the Committee Committee Members Email Ids
1
School Safety Committee
Anita Nair (Head SS) anita.nair@shikshantarschool.org
2 Jaspal Singh (Admin – Security Incharge) jaspal.singh@shikshantarschool.org
3 Samridha SJB Rana (School Counselor) samridharana@gmail.com
5 Seema Upadhyaya (Head PS) seema.upadhyaya@shikshantarschool.org
6 Kalpana Purohit (Admin Supervisor PS) kalpana.purohit@shikshantarschool.org
7 Amrita Sinha (Coordinator PS) amrita.sinha@shikshantarschool.org
8 Roona Kriplani (Teacher PS) roona.kriplani.shk@gmail.com
9 Poonam Chauhan (Head PP) poonam.chauhan@shikshanatarschool.org
10 Ritu Sharma (Admin Supervisor) ritu.sharma@shikshantarschool.org
11 Jyotsna Chandan (Coordinator PP) jyotsna.chandan@shikshantarschool.org
12 Pallavi Sinha( Teacher PP) pallavi.sinha.shk@gmail.com
13 Pratan Das (Teacher PE) pratan.das@shikshantarschool.org
14 Parul Rana (Teacher PE) parul.rana@shikshantarschool.org
15 Rachna Gupta (Parent PS) racgupta@yahoo.co.in
16 Sumeet Karakoti (Parent PP, PS) skarakoti@gmail.com
17 Divya Hazra (Parent PS, NGO member & Child protection worker) divs.dv@gmail.com
18 Amitabh Vardhan (Parent SS) amitabhvardhan@yahoo.com
19 Manish Dubey (Parent PP,SS) dubey.manish1@gmail.com
1
POCSO (Protection of children form sexual offenses)
Jaspal Singh (Admin – Security Incharge) jaspal.singh@shikshantarschool.org
2 Dr Megha Consul (Parent PS) meghaconsul@gmail.com
3 Divya Hazra (Parent PS, NGO member & Child protection worker) divs.dv@gmail.com
4 Anita Nair (Head Principal SS) anita.nair@shikshantarschool.org
5 Seema Upadhyaya (Head PS) seema.upadhyaya@shikshantarschool.org
6 Poonam Chauhan (Head PP) poonam.chauhan@shikshanatarschool.org
7 Prerna Rao (School Counselor) prerna.rao.shk@gmail.com
8 Vidya Viswanathan (Parent SS) vidyavish@gmail.com
9 Mudita Aggarwal (Teacher PP) mudita.agarwal.shk@gmail.com
10 Mamta Bharadwaj (Teacher PS) mamta.bhardwaj.shk@gmail.com
1
POSH (Prevention of Sexual Harassment)
Shuvashree (Presiding Officer) m.shuvashree@gmail.com
2 Samridha SJB Rana (School Counselor) samridharana@gmail.com
3 Prerna Rao (School Counselor) prerna.rao.shk@gmail.com
4 Gayatri Bajpai (Head Finance) gayatri.bajpai@shikshantarschool.org
5 Deepa Rane (Teacher PS) deepa.rane@shikshantarschool.org
6 Monalisa Mahanta (NGO / Parent) m_mahanta@hotmail.com
7 Kamlesh Pradhan (Teacher PS) kamlesh.pradhan.shk@gmail.com
8 Shruti Singh (Teacher PP) shruti.singh.shk@gmail.com
9 Poonam Chauhan (Head PP) poonam.chauhan@shikshanatarschool.org
10 Puja Guglani (Admin PP) puja.guglani@shikshantarschool.org
11 Surabhi Dhingra (NGO / Parent)
surabhi@poshca.in; dhingra.surabhi@gmail.com
1
Complaints Committee
Jaspal Singh (Admin – Security Incharge) jaspal.singh@shikshantarschool.org
2 Dr Megha Consul (Parent PS) meghaconsul@gmail.com
3 Divya Hazra (Parent PS, NGO member & Child protection worker) divs.dv@gmail.com
4 Anita Nair (Head Principal SS) anita.nair@shikshantarschool.org
5 Seema Upadhyaya (Head PS) seema.upadhyaya@shikshantarschool.org
6 Poonam Chauhan (Head PP) poonam.chauhan@shikshanatarschool.org
7 Prerna Rao (School Counselor) prerna.rao.shk@gmail.com
8 Vidya Viswanathan (Parent SS) vidyavish@gmail.com
9 Mudita Aggarwal (Teacher PP) mudita.agarwal.shk@gmail.com
10 Mamta Bharadwaj (Teacher PS) mamta.bhardwaj.shk@gmail.com