• image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • Open and inclusive spaces that reflect openness to learning.
  • Enduring respect for children as thinkers and explorers.
  • Structures and processes ‘led’ by children, experiential education, collaborative work and skilful feedback.
  • Choices with a purpose that define children as individuals far more than their abilities.
  • Home
  • what's new
  • Awards
You are here:  


Croire cricket youth cup

On 10th April 2017 Skoda presented Croire Cricket Youth Cup 3 (Under 14) Powered by Adidas. It was played in Croire Sports Park, Balliyawas. 18 teams played in the above mentioned cricket match. The first match was played between Shikshantar school and Croire B. Shiskshantar beat Croire B by 51 runs and was declared the winner. Deepak the highest scorer, scored 29 runs and Harshit took 2 wickets in 4 overs by giving just 15 runs.

Harshit was declared the Man of the Match.

cricket-1    cricket-2    cricket-3

Pathways Triangular Cricket Tournament

The Pathways Triangular Cricket Tournament was organized from 1st to 6th March 2017.

8 schools from Gurugram participated in the above mentioned event.

Shikshantar School Cricket team (U-19) reached the semifinals defeating the Cricket team of the Swiss Cottage School.

The Final Match was between Shikshantar School team and Pathways Aravalli School team.

The Shikshantar School Cricket team emerged as the First Runner Up team.



Shikshantar Girls Football Team performed well at Haryana District Football 2015,
In Under -14 category our team reached final and lost against DPS Sushant lok.
In Under-17 Girls team won the 2015 District Girls Football Champion, they beat the Shiv Nadar School Gurgaon in the final. Ekam scored 1 goal.

Another feather on the cap was when the District Association representative informed us that they would choosing four girls from Under-14 and eight from Under-17 category.

The players would also be participating in the state girl’s football team.

DSC_0064    DSC_0068

DSC_0080    DSC_0097

Athletics Block Championship held at Tau Devi Lal Stadium on 22 July 2015
Boys – Under 17

Hardik Khanna, won 2nd place in Javelin Throw

Yash Kulkarni, won 2nd place in High Jump

Girls Under 17

Anushka Aanad, won 1st place in Javelin Throw and 1st place in Shot put

Girls Under 14

Mehak Sharma,won 2nd place in 200 meter

Kuhoo won 1st place in High Jump

They were all selected for District Athletic Championship

IMG_20150722_123106    IMG_20150722_123110    IMG_20150722_123110 (1)    IMG_20150729_112437_250

Kanha, a student of Class VII, Pyros group won the Third Prize at Sahitya Akademi for his write up on ‘Swachch Bharat’

IMG_20150314_152414813      IMG_20150314_152352487

IMG_20150314_152349990      IMG_20150314_123923495


March 2015 – ISBL [Indian School Badminton League] in collaboration with BWF [Badminton World Federation]

Mehak got wild card entry for ISBL and represented North zone at all India level. She got selected for her outstanding performance in the selection round in the North zone.

IMG_5403      IMG_5404      IMG_5405

February 2015
Mehak gave a tough competition and fought till the last point winning the first round in the PNB Metlife Junior Badminton Championship which was for the selection for Nationals at North Zone under Badminton Association of India, at Thyagraj Stadium.

IMG_5120       IMG_5119

IMG_5113       IMG_5110

December 2014
Mehak won girls singles under 11 category in the 5th Yonex Sara Delhi NCR Championship played at Shri Ram College Of Commerce, Delhi University.